Zibo Uto Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is a young company and a team that inherits the civilization of the sages and blooms the dazzling flowers of laser! Many wise men and men are dedicated to exploring the mystery of lasers, hoping to use them for human well-being.

Uto Intelligent Technology Co., Ltd. is located in Zibo, the hometown of Confucius and Mencius, in the picturesque Wenchang Lake National High-tech Industrial Park.

At present, the company mainly produces and sells various types of laser engraving machine equipment, including

Laser engraving machine: The equipment is stable in performance, easy to operate and maintain, and has a very high cost performance among similar domestic products. It is widely used in product marking and engraving in clothing cutting, car cushions, foot pads, interior decoration, luggage, footwear, leather goods, toys, trademarks and other processing industries, and has won the favor and praise of customers.

The company has a young and professional technical team, and has established stable cooperative relations with many domestic professional laser research institutions. With high technology and high quality as the standard, we provide our customers with high-quality technical support and after-sales maintenance services.

"Xiongguan Mandao is really like iron, and now we are stepping forward from the beginning." Looking forward to the future, when the era of "light processing" in the 21st century comes, Utop Intelligent will inevitably write a page in the great era!

×
Ordering Product
  • Name:
  • Tel:
  • Email:
  • Company Name:
  • Message Time:
  • Message content:
  • Verification code:Click Refresh verification code

淄博优拓智能科技有限公司是一个年轻的公司,也是一个传承先贤文明之火,绽放激光炫丽之花的团队!众多贤士仁人致力于探究激光的奥秘,以期用之于人类福祉。

优拓智能科技有限公司位于孔孟之乡山东淄博,置身于风景如画的——文昌湖国家高新科技产业园。

目前,公司主要生产和销售各类激光雕刻机设备,包括

激光雕刻机:设备性能稳定,操作维护简便,在国内同类产品中占有很高的性价比。广泛应用于服装裁剪、车用坐垫、脚垫、内饰、箱包、鞋业、皮具、玩具、商标等加工行业等行业的产品标记、雕刻,深得广大客户的青睐和好评。

公司拥有一支年轻化、专业化的技术队伍,同时与国内多所专业激光研究机构建立了稳定合作关系。以高科技、高质量为标准,为广大客户提供了优质的技术保障和售后维护服务。

“雄关漫道真如铁,而今迈步从头越”展望未来,在21世纪号称“光加工”的时代来临的时候,优拓智能必然会在大时代中书写下浓墨重彩的一页!

×
产品订购
  • 姓名:
  • 电话号码:
  • 电子邮箱:
  • 公司名称:
  • 留言时间:
  • 留言内容:
  • 验证码:点击刷新验证码